Discounts and Coupons on Your Phone?

2 Apr

Ready to Use Coupons for Bealls, Old Navy and JcPenny’s

image

Show the person at checkout the coupons on your phone to get the discounts.  For a complete list of stores that give out text coupons and how to sign up see my post here: Do you Use Text Coupons?

JcPenny Save $10 off of $50 purchase: Expires 4/7/13

Jcpenny coupon expires 4/7

Bealls save $10 off of $25 purchase: Expires 4/9/13

Bealls expires 4-9

Old Navy save 20%: Expires 4/4/13

Old navy coupon

One Response to “Discounts and Coupons on Your Phone?”

  1. Movida Discounts October 20, 2014 at 2:43 pm #

    I used to be recommended this blog by means of my cousin. I’m not certain whether this put up is written by way of him as no one else
    understand such special approximately my problem.
    You are incredible! Thank you!

Leave a comment